Destiny – Beginning to Chip Away at my Quest Logs

PVP last night with my new pulse rifle was a bit easier than the hand cannon and I managed to win 2 out of the 3 matches with my last match being dreadfully embarrassing. The rest of the night was dedicated to me looking through unfinished quests in my logs. One of them I’ll check out tonight is this quest where I have to play that Rise of Iron game mode that’s comparable to Call of Duty’s “Kill Confirmed”; that should be a blast as long as I have my nerves of steel and patience. There are other quests I’d like to complete as well, most of them being Taken King and Rise of Iron quests; may as well since Destiny 2 will be dropping this fall (so they say).

Leave a Reply

